Winter – the fascination

Sun – blue sky – snow

 

This is energy! A Power-Shot!

 

skifahrer

 

There is nothing more refreshing than the crystal clear winter air to breathe to the fullest.
At the sight of the snow-covered forests and mountain tops melt away into boundless ecstasy. The warming sun at the blue sky brings the white splendor sparkle. Inspired by the fascinating winter wonderland.

 

The CONNOISEUR AND WELLNESS HOTEL ROVANADA, 100 meters from the stop of the Postbus and the free village shuttle, directly to the spa and the ski, is the perfect starting point to crown with his passionate service to unforgettable winter holidays days.

 

Powered car in the garage, it goes out into the winter wonderland.
Whether sledding or snowshoeing, the equipment you will receive free in ROVANADA, whether on a romantic walk through the snowy woods, by skating on the natural ice rink, or in a high-mountain skiing or -boarding up to almost 3000 meters above sea level, every move in this magical natural landscape is a liberating and uplifting experience that lingers for a long time.

 

https://media.hotelwebservice.com/media/rovanada/img/dyn/4960c3d5fa424f3ea17db8a18674be3b.jpg

 

Prices:
On 6 days ski tickets our guests will receive over us a discount of 10%.

 

 

 
 
 
 

Current News

ENJOY 3 NIGHTS PAY 2

ENJOY 3 NIGHTS PAY 2

01 September - 21 December 2019

Sunday until Satruday 4 FOR 3/3 FOR 2

 
 
more
Romantic at Casa da Luzi

Romantic at Casa da Luzi

01 June 2019 - 27 March 2020 Kuschel- und Geniesserhotel Casa da Luzi

enjoy 3 nights --- pay 2, from CHF 620.- for 2 persons, Sunday to Friday

 
 
more

Winter - die Faszination

Sonne - blauer Himmel – Schnee

 

Das ist Energie! Ein Power-Shot!

 

skifahrer
 

Es gibt nichts Erquickenderes als die kristall klare Winterluft in vollen Zügen einzuatmen.
Beim Anblick der verschneiten Wälder und Berggipfel dahinschmelzen in grenzenloser Verzückung. Die wärmende Sonne am blauen Himmel bringt die weisse Pracht zum Glitzern. Von der Faszination der winterlichen Wunderwelt in Bann geschlagen.

 

Das GENIESSER- UND WELLNESSHOTEL ROVANADA, durch seine Lage, 100m von der Haltestelle des Postautos und des kostenlosen Dorf-Shuttles entfernt, direkt an der Therme und der Loipe, als perfekter Ausgangspunkt prädestiniert, mit seinem leidenschaftlichen Service Ihre Winterferientage zu unvergesslichen zu küren. 

 

Das Auto in der Einstellhalle versorgt, geht es hinaus ins Winter-Wunderland.
Ob beim Schlittenfahren oder Schneeschuhlaufen, die Ausrüstungen dafür erhalten Sie im ROVANADA kostenlos, ob bei einem romantischen Spaziergang durch die verschneiten Wälder, beim Schlittschuhfahren auf dem Natureisfeld, oder beim Hochgebirgs-Skifahren oder -Boarden bis auf knapp 3000 Meter über dem Meer, jede Bewegung in dieser märchenhaften Naturlandschaft ist ein befreiendes und erhebendes Erlebnis, das noch lange nachklingt.

 

Dorf im Winter

 

Bergbahnen VALS 3000

 

Preise:
Auf Skibillettes ab 6 Tagen erhalten unsere Gäste über uns einen Rabatt von 10%.

 

Pistenkarte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelles